skip to content
LOGIN FIND A MEMBER CONTACT CTEN

Contact Us

ON THIS PAGE

Phone Number: 416-621-9621
Web and Information Systems: webmaster@oacett.org
Finance: finance@oacett.org
CEO; Board Affairs: admin@oacett.org

Cheryl Farrow, MBA, CAE, Chief Executive Officer | Council Secretary
Ext. 251; cfarrow@oacett.org

Elle Armstrong, Administrator, Executive Office
Ext. 253; earmstrong@oacett.org

Arshad Zaver, CPA, CA, Director, Finance and Corporate Services
Ext. 243; azaver@oacett.org

Caroline Boone, Office Manager
Ext. 258; cboone@oacett.org

Aziz Lakhani, MBA, CPA, Manager, Financial Services
Ext. 271; alakhani@oacett.org

Anisur Khan, Finance Assistant
Accounts Receivable (payments by Visa, MasterCard), official receipts for membership dues, and membership cards
Ext. 226; akhan@oacett.org

Gunter Mark, Accounting Assistant
Ext. 226; gmark@oacett.org

Mariano Martinez, Acting Manager, Web & Information Systems
Ext. 261; mmartinez@oacett.org

Pranjal Dwivedi, IT Generalist
Ext. 233; pdwivedi@oacett.org

Anne Murakami, Member Services Administrator
Directs incoming calls to OACETT to the appropriate department or individual, and member profile updates
Ext. 300; info@oacett.org

For general inquiries regarding application and certification, contact certify@oacett.org or 416-621-9621.

Barry Billing, Director, Registration and Professional Practice | OACETT Registrar
Ext. 239; bbilling@oacett.org

Carol Warner, C.Tech., Deputy Registrar
Ext. 247; cwarner@oacett.org

Audrey D'Souza, Administrator, Office of the Registrar
Employer Letters, Letters of Good Standing, Fellow OACETT, CPD, CPD Audit, Limited Licence/LET, Misuse of Title, Complaints & Discipline
Ext. 232; adsouza@oacett.org

Michelle Billing, Certification Coordinator
Provincial Transfers, PPE/IEPPE, Technology Reports
Ext. 246; mbilling@oacett.org

Hala Maski, Certification Coordinator
Road Construction, Student Applications, Upgrades and Reclassification
Ext. 237; hmaski@oacett.org

Lara Henry, Certification Coordinator
New (Non-Student) Member Applications, International Applicants
Ext. 240; lhenry@oacett.org

Geoffrey Chappell, Senior Analyst - Policy and Compliance
Projects, Research and Policy, Communications, Member Support
Ext. 223; gchappell@oacett.org

For general inquiries, please contact services@oacett.org or 416-621-9621.

David Terlizzi, Director, Member Engagement and Services, Government Relations
Ext. 250; dterlizzi@oacett.org

Trishia Tedoldi, Manager, College & Community Partnerships
including College and Internationally Educated Professionals presentations, sponsorship and events
Ext. 224; ttedoldi@oacett.org

Julia Farner, Manager, Marketing & Communications
OACETT Events, Marketing, Communications and CPD offerings
Ext. 266; jfarner@oacett.org

Michelle Malcolm-Francis, Senior Marketing Communications Specialist & Editor of Publications
The Ontario Technologist Magazine article submissions, publication schedule, advertising, eTech News, Podcast
Ext. 225; mfrancis@oacett.org

Julia Neilson, Digital Marketing Specialist
Social media, email marketing, website, Conference & Awards Gala
Ext. 228; jneilson@oacett.org

Ana Sierra, Marketing Specialist
Provincial Awards Program, MESC, Young Professionals Committee and Technology Report Writing Seminars
Ext. 234; asierra@oacett.org

Stephanie Taaffe, Chapter & Program Advisor
Supports chapters with meetings, events, ACM’s, inventory orders, grants
Ext. 242; staaffe@oacett.org

Eva Pawlowska, Membership Services & Corporate Outreach
Corporate 360 Partnership Program
Ext. 255; epawlowksa@oacett.org

Sheri Elsztein, Administrative Specialist
CTEN, milestones, ring and frame orders, chapter merchandise requests, reduced dues requests
selsztein@oacett.org