The Ontario Association of Certified Engineering Technicians and Technologists

Road to Certification Webinars

[LIVE WEBINAR] BOOST YOUR CAREER. Become OACETT certified.

Join the Ontario Association of Certified Engineering Technicians and Technologists (OACETT) for a live interactive webinar!

Who should attend: 
  • College students in engineering technology and applied science programs.
  • Internationally Educated Professionals (IEP’s) with a background in engineering and applied sciences.
Webinar Dates​   

College Students
 
July Dates Time  
Monday, July 5   12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. Register
Wednesday, July 7 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Register
Thursday, July 8        11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Register
Monday, July 12 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. Register
Wednesday, July 14 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Register
Thursday, July 15   11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Register
Monday, July 19 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. Register
Wednesday, July 21 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Register
Thursday, July 22   11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Register
Monday, July 26 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. Register
Wednesday, July 28 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Register
Thursday, July 29   11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Register
 
August Dates Time  
Wednesday, August 4 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Register
Thursday, August 5   11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Register
Monday, August 9 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. Register
Wednesday, August 11 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Register
Thursday, August 12 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Register
Monday, August 16 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. Register
Wednesday, August 18 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Register
Thursday, August 19 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Register
Monday, August 23 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. Register
Wednesday, August 25 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Register
Thursday, August 26 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Register
Monday, August 30 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. Register

Internationally Educated Professionals (IEP)
 
July Dates Time  
Wednesday, July 7 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. Register
Wednesday, July 14 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. Register
Wednesday, July 21 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. Register
Wednesday, July 28 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. Register
     
August Dates Time  
Wednesday, August 4 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. Register
Wednesday, August 11 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. Register
Wednesday, August 25 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. Register


Why attend?

 

Learn why becoming OACETT certified earns you a higher salary.

Get help along your career path with OACETT.

Find out about networking opportunities and how you can access our career site

CTEN - Canadian Technical Employment Network.

Learn about the educational requirements for certification (student or IEP).

and much more!

Have a question?
 
Contact Trishia Tedoldi, Manager, College Partnerships at ttedoldi@oacett.org.

Copyright © 2021 OACETT. / 10 Four Seasons Place, Suite 404, Toronto Ontario, Canada M9B 6H7
t: (416) 621-9621 / f: (416) 621-8694 / info@oacett.org
Website Development Inorbital