The Ontario Association of Certified Engineering Technicians and Technologists

2022/2023 Nominating Committee

Meet the members of OACETT's Nominating Committee

The following are the members have been selected to serve on OACETT's nominating committee which is chaired by the current Past-President:
  • Kim Pickett, C.E.T, LET, Past - President, Chair of the Nominating Committee
  • Steve Barnes, C.E.T., Fellow OACETT
  • Adnan Chaudhry, C.E.T.
  • Dayel Peterson, C.E.T.
  • Rick Seaman, C.E.T.
  • Bob van den Berg, C.E.T.
​The committee is still looking for an additional member volunteer from the Northern region. Should you be interested in putting your name forward or if you have any questions relating to the nominating committee, please get in touch with the Chair, Kim Pickett, C.E.T., LET, at
Copyright © 2023 OACETT. / 10 Four Seasons Place, Suite 700, Toronto Ontario, Canada M9B 6H7
t: (416) 621-9621 / f: (416) 621-8694 /
Website Development Inorbital