The Ontario Association of Certified Engineering Technicians and Technologists

Staff

Staff Organization Chart

Administration and Finance

Web and Information Systems: webmaster@oacett.org
Finance: finance@oacett.org

CEO; Board Affairs: admin@oacett.org

Cheryl Farrow, MBA, CAE, Chief Executive Officer | Council Secretary
Ext. 251; cfarrow@oacett.org 

Elle Armstrong, Administrator, Executive Office
Ext. 253; earmstrong@oacett.org 

Arshad Zaver, CPA, CA
Director, Finance and Corporate Services
Ext. 243;  azaver@oacett.org

Caroline Boone, Office Manager
Ext. 258; cboone@oacett.org

Aziz Lakhani, MBA, CPA, Manager, Financial Services
Ext. 271; alakhani@oacett.org

Anisur Khan, Finance Assistant
Accounts Receivable (payments by Visa, MasterCard),official receipts for membership dues, and membership cards
Ext. 226; akhan@oacett.org

Beena Khan, Finance Assistant
Ext. 241; bkhan@oacett.org

Mariano Martinez, Acting Manager, Web & Information Systems
Ext. 261; mmartinez@oacett.org

John Reyes, IT Generalist
Ext. 233; jreyes@oacett.org

Anne Murakami, Receptionist
Directs incoming calls to OACETT to the appropriate department or individual, and member profile updates
Ext. 300; info@oacett.org 


Institute of Engineering Technology of Ontario (IETO)  

IETO manages the application and certification process and all functions dealing with professional qualifications, admissions,  complaints and discipline, misuse of title, standards, examinations, program evaluation, education, and CPD.

certify@oacett.org

Barry Billing, Director, IETO | OACETT Registrar
Ext. 239;  bbilling@oacett.org

Carol Warner C.Tech., Deputy Registrar
Ext. 247; cwarner@oacett.org


Audrey D'Souza, Administrative Assistant, Office of the Registrar
Employer Letters, Limited Licence/LET, Misuse of Title, Complaints & Discipline
Ext. 232; adsouza@oacett.org

Michelle Billing, IETO Certification Coordinator
Reinstatements, Provincial Transfers, PPE/IEPPE, Technology Reports
Ext. 246; mbilling@oacett.org

Hala Maski, IETO Certification Coordinator
Road Construction, Student Applications, Upgrades and Reclassification
Ext. 237; hmaski@oacett.org 

Lara Henry, IETO Certification Coordinator
New (Non-Student) Member Applications, International Applicants
Ext. 240; lhenry@oacett.org

Geoffrey Chappell, Senior Analyst - Policy and Compliance
Projects, Research and Policy, IETO Communications, Member Support
Ext. 223; gchappell@oacett.org

Madeline Warner, Membership Coordinator
Ext. 248; mwarner@oacett.org

 

Professional Affairs, Services and Government Relations  

For general inquiries, please contact services@oacett.org

David Terlizzi, Director, Professional Affairs, Services and Government Relations
Ext. 250; dterlizzi@oacett.org​

Trishia Tedoldi, Manager, College Partnerships
College & Community Relations, including College and Internationally Educated Professionals presentations,
sponsorship and events   
Ext. 224; ttedoldi@oacett.org

Julia Farner, Manager, Marketing & Communications
AGM, Awards Gala, Young Professionals Committee, Communications 
Ext. 266; jfarner@oacett.org

Michelle Malcolm-Francis, Senior Marketing Communications Specialist & Editor of Publications
The Ontario Technologist Magazine article submissions, publication schedule, advertising, eTech News, and National Engineering Month 
Ext. 225; mfrancis@oacett.org

Konstantine Kallianteris, Digital Marketing Specialist
Ext. 228; 
kkallianteris@oacett.org  

Ana Sierra, Marketing Specialist
Provincial Awards Program, PASB, Young Professionals Committee and Technology Report Writing Seminars, 
Ext. 234; asierra@oacett.org

Stephanie Taaffe, Administrative Coordinator
Administrative support for the Director of 
Professional Affairs, Services and Government Relations, and department.
Ext. 242; staaffe@oacett.org

Kathryn Boire, Chapter and Program Advisor
Supports chapters with meetings, events, ACM’s, inventory orders, grants. 

Ext. 255; kboire@oacett.org

Copyright © 2021 OACETT. / 10 Four Seasons Place, Suite 700, Toronto Ontario, Canada M9B 6H7
t: (416) 621-9621 / f: (416) 621-8694 / info@oacett.org
Website Development Inorbital