skip to content
LOGIN FIND A MEMBER CONTACT CTEN

Contact Us

ON THIS PAGE

Phone Number: 416-621-9621
CEO; Board Affairs: admin@oacett.org

Cheryl Farrow, MBA, CAE, Chief Executive Officer
437-292-0972; cfarrow@oacett.org

Elle Armstrong, Administrator, Executive Office
437-292-0975; earmstrong@oacett.org

For general inquiries, please contact info@oacett.org or 416-621-9621. 
Web and Information Systems: webmaster@oacett.org
Finance: finance@oacett.org

Arshad Zaver, CPA, CA, Director, Finance and Corporate Services
437-292-0969; azaver@oacett.org

Caroline Boone, Office Manager
437-292-0971; cboone@oacett.org

Aziz Lakhani, MBA, CPA, Manager, Financial Services
437-292-0966; alakhani@oacett.org

Anisur Khan, Finance Assistant
Accounts Receivable (payments by Visa, MasterCard), official receipts for membership dues, and membership cards
437-292-0965; akhan@oacett.org

Gunter Mark, Accounting Assistant
437-292-0977; gmark@oacett.org

Mariano Martinez, Acting Manager, Web & Information Systems
437-292-0985; mmartinez@oacett.org

Pranjal Dwivedi, IT Generalist
437-292-0986; pdwivedi@oacett.org

Anne Murakami, Member Services Administrator
Directs incoming calls to OACETT to the appropriate department or individual, member profile updates, and cancellation of memberships
437-292-0967; info@oacett.org

For general inquiries regarding application and certification, contact certify@oacett.org or 416-621-9621.

Barry Billing, Director, Registration and Professional Practice | OACETT Registrar
437-292-0970; bbilling@oacett.org

Carol Warner, C.Tech., Deputy Registrar
437-292-0973; cwarner@oacett.org

Audrey D'Souza, Administrator, Office of the Registrar
Employer Letters, Letters of Good Standing, Fellow OACETT, CPD, CPD Audit, Limited Licence/LET, Misuse of Title, Complaints & Discipline
437-292-0964; adsouza@oacett.org

Michelle Billing, Certification Specialist
Provincial Transfers, PPE/IEPPE, Technology Reports
437-292-0983; mbilling@oacett.org

Hala Maski, Certification Coordinator
Road Construction, Student Applications, Upgrades and Reclassification
437-292-0978; hmaski@oacett.org

Lara Henry, Certification Coordinator
New (Non-Student) Member Applications, International Applicants
437-292-0982; lhenry@oacett.org

Geoffrey Chappell, Senior Analyst - Policy and Compliance
Projects, Research and Policy, Communications, Member Support
437-292-0976; gchappell@oacett.org

Iurie Dmitrenco , Senior File Reviewer
437-292-0979; idmitrenco@oacett.org

For general inquiries, please contact services@oacett.org or 416-621-9621.

David Terlizzi, Director, Member Engagement and Services, Government Relations
437-292-0974; dterlizzi@oacett.org

Trishia Tedoldi, Manager, College & Community Partnerships
including College and Internationally Educated Professionals presentations, sponsorship and events
437-292-0988; ttedoldi@oacett.org

Julia Farner, Manager, Marketing & Communications
OACETT Events, Marketing, Communications and CPD offerings
416-458-7491; jfarner@oacett.org

Michelle Malcolm-Francis, Senior Marketing Communications Specialist & Editor of Publications
The Ontario Technologist Magazine article submissions, publication schedule, advertising, eTech News, Podcast
437-292-0984; mfrancis@oacett.org

Julia Neilson, Digital Marketing Specialist
Social media, email marketing, website, Conference & Awards Gala
437-292-0981; jneilson@oacett.org

Ana Sierra, Marketing Specialist
Provincial Awards Program, MESC, Young Professionals Committee and Technology Report Writing Seminars
437-292-0968; asierra@oacett.org

Stephanie Taaffe, Chapter & Program Advisor
Supports chapters with meetings, events, ACM’s, inventory orders, grants
437-292-0987; staaffe@oacett.org

Eva Pawlowska, Membership Services & Corporate Outreach
Corporate 360 Partnership Program
437-292-0990; epawlowska@oacett.org

Sheri Elsztein, Administrative Specialist
CTEN, milestones, ring and frame orders, chapter merchandise requests, reduced dues requests
416-847-1016; selsztein@oacett.org