The Ontario Association of Certified Engineering Technicians and Technologists

Staff

Staff Organization Chart

Administration and Finance

Web and Information Systems: webmaster@oacett.org
Finance: finance@oacett.org

CEO; CAO; Board Affairs; Government Affairs: admin@oacett.org

David Thomson, Chief Executive Officer
Ext. 251; dthomson@oacett.org

Barry Hudson, Chief Administrative Officer, ePMO and Secretary-Treasurer
Ext. 271;  bhudson@oacett.org

Debbie Marrocco, Manager of Board Affairs - ON LEAVE
Ext. TBA;
dmarrocco@oacett.org

Alla Bondarenko, Acting Manager of Board Affairs
Administrative support for the Carole and George Fletcher Foundation

CTEN administration (member assistance, job postings)
Ext. 231; abondarenko@oacett.org

TBA, Corporate HR and Resource Specialist
Ext. 258; TBA

Daniela Rossi, Corporate Resource Specialist
Ext. 258; drossi@oacett.org

Alla Bondarenko, Executive Assistant
Administrative support to the Chief Executive Officer
Administrative support for the Carole and George Fletcher Foundation
Ext. 253;  abondarenko@oacett.org

Elizabeth Kim, Acting Executive Assistant
Administrative support to the Chief Executive Officer
Ext. 253;  elikim@oacett.org

Janice Meade, Manager Financial Services
Ext. 243;  jmeade@oacett.org

Christine Murakami, Assistant Accountant
Accounts Receivable (payments by cheque, online banking, Interac, EFT and AMEX.
Official receipts for membership dues
Membership Cards
Ext. 226;  cmurakami@oacett.org

Beena Khan, Finance Assistant
Accounts Receivable (payments by Visa, MasterCard)
Membership cards
Official receipts for membership dues

Ext. 241; bkhan@oacett.org

Mariano Martinez, Acting Manager, Web & Information Systems
Ext. 261; mmartinez@oacett.org

Anne-Marie Wang, Receptionist
Directs incoming calls to OACETT to the appropriate department or individual
Member Profile updates

Ext. 221; amwang@oacett.org


Professional Affairs, Services and Government Relations  

services@oacett.org

Sharron Leonard, Director, Professional Affairs and Services - ON LEAVE
Ext. 242; sleonard@oacett.org

David Terlizzi, Director, Professional Affairs, Services and Government Relations
Ext. 250; dterlizzi@oacett.org​

Trishia Tedoldi, Manager, College & Corporate Partnerships
Ext. 224; 
tsmith@oacett.org

Michelle Malcolm-Francis, Marketing and Communications Specialist
Ext. 225; mfrancis@oacett.org

Ana Sierra, Marketing Specialist
Provincial Awards Program and PASB. 
Chapter support, Member benefit programs, reduced dues applications, 25, 40 & 50 year member certificates, application for stamps, rings, frames and use of logos and co-ordination of Technology Report Writing Seminars.
Ext. 236; asierra@oacett.org


Institute of Engineering Technology of Ontario (IETO)  

certify@oacett.org
PPE@oacett.org

Barbara Chappell, Registrar | Director, IETO
Ext. 244; bchappell@oacett.org  

Barry Billing, Deputy Registrar
Ext. 239;  bbilling@oacett.org


Penny Connors,  Manager, Admissions and Certification 
Ext. 235; pconnors@oacett.org


Sherrie Machan, IETO Project Specialist
Ext. 234; smachan@oacett.org

Audrey D'Souza, Administrative Assistant, Office of the Registrar
Employer Letters, Limited Licence/L.E.T., Technology Proposals and Reports
Ext. 232; adsouza@oacett.org

April Parnell, IETO Certification Coordinator
Exam Programs, Course Approvals, Reinstatements, Transfers, Certificates, PPE/IEPPE (Surnames  A-L)
Ext. 246; aparnell@oacett.org

Elizabeth Kim, IETO Certification Coordinator
New Applications, PPE/IEPPE (Surnames H-P)
Ext. 240; ekim@oacett.org 

Hala Maski, IETO Certification Coordinator
Road Construction, Student Applications, Upgrades and Reclassification, PPE/IEPPE (Surnames M-Z)
Ext. 237; hmaski@oacett.org 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2013 OACETT. / 10 Four Seasons Place, Suite 404, Toronto Ontario, Canada M9B 6H7
t: (416) 621-9621 / f: (416) 621-8694 / info@oacett.org
Website by Inorbital